Calling all kids!!

Hi everyone!! I love getting kids and teens cooking because you guys are so good at it. I will be listing many recipes I think you will all enjoy and maybe you’ll even impress Mom and Dad. One of my favorite meals is snack. So let’s start there. One of my favorite snacks is a nut butter and strawberry open faced sandwich.

20130711-231924.jpg
It’s as easy as this!
Get some whole wheat or multi grain bread put it in the toaster and toast it. That part is up to you, you don’t have to toast it but, I like mine toasted. Spread your favorite nut butter on. My fav is Nuttzo but you can use which ever one you like. Place sliced strawberries on top and Enjoy!! You can share with Mom and Dad if you’d like but, that’s optional too lol.

Leave a Reply

