They Called Me CRAZY!

They all called me crazy when I told them my one of my favorite places to eat was a food truck on broadway in the city of Newburgh. He pulls up about 3 pm and leaves at 6 am. They called me crazy til he was named one of the Hudson Valleys best food trucks in Hudson Valley magazine. His tacos are the best!

20130710-225352.jpg
Everything you could want on a taco thats fresh and homemade. Smothered in pico de gallo, salsa verde, sour cream, shredded cheddar and served with fresh lime and grilled onions.
You can find him in front of the Newburgh laundromat on broadway every night. It’s worth the trip trust me. It’s not fancy at all look for this .

20130710-225834.jpg

20130710-225939.jpg
Try it you won’t be disappointed.

Leave a Reply

